Gua Sha massage for face & body

 

How does the massage with the YÙ BEAUTY Gua Sha work?

✅ Effect by massaging the fiber tissue ✅ stimulates blood flow and microcirculation ✅ entgiftet ✅ reduces skin aging and swelling ✅ supports the elasticity of the skin ✅ effect: lifting, detoxifying, depending on the application; relaxes and regenerates the skin tone

 

Is the Gua Sha right for me?

  • Gua massage tool for face, neck and body
  • Skin type: any skin type
  • Quality: Grade A+++ real lapis lazuli

 

Ever since leading beauty magazines such as Vogue and Elle reported on the positive effects of the treatment , Gua Sha has been on everyone's lips. However, the exotic massage with precious stones has a very long tradition: the practice of Gua Sha comes from Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). It has been used to treat countless diseases for thousands of years. The relaxing beauty treatments with gemstones have long been a privilege reserved only for rulers. With the  YÙ Beauty Gua Sha scraper made of lapis lazuli, a touch of luxury is affordable for everyone. The high-quality stone is perfect for massaging the face and body thanks to its handy format. Using lymphatic drainage, it stimulates the skin and thus ensures a healthier and younger appearance.

 

APPLICATION

In this video , our Anna shows you how to use the Gua Sha massage stone correctly.

 

Genuine lapis lazuli stone 

For YÙ Beauty   the high quality and purity of the processed gemstones is essential. Therefore, every single batch of processed lapis lazuli is checked for authenticity by an independent laboratory and checked for quality during production. This makes YÙ BEAUTY the only manufacturer of a verified genuine lapis lazuli face tool . Lapis lazli literally means "blue stone". It consists of the minerals lazurite, cafcite, pyrite, diopside and sodalite. Cleopatra, Napoleon and other rulers worshiped it, and traditionally lapis lazuli is said to have a calming and antispasmodic effect. It should also prevent skin diseases and strengthen self-confidence and standing up for one's own opinion. The lapis lazuli is assigned to the brow chakra. According to the healing stone knowledge, it has these effects on mind and soul: strengthened decision-making power, a strengthened view of the essentials and promoted concentration. Hold the lapis lazuli under clear water to clean it, do not put it in the sun.

 

YÙ BEAUTY Gua Sha: Fairly produced & 100% natural

YÙ Beauty attaches great importance to fair and natural production methods. The Gua Sha scraper is therefore 100% natural and processed by hand with the greatest possible care. No synthetic or natural additives, chemical coloring agents or polymer injections are added to the lapis lazuli. Fairness and sustainability are the focus for everyone involved along the entire supply chain.

YÙ BEAUTY Lapis Lazuli Gua Sha Beauty Stone

    For EU & Switzerland:

Gua Sha Massage für Gesicht & Körper

 

Wie wirkt die Massage mit dem Gua Sha von YÙ BEAUTY?

✅ Wirkung durch Massage des Fasergewebes ✅ regt Durchblutung & Mikrozirkulation an ✅ entgiftet ✅ reduziert Hautalterung & Schwellungen ✅ unterstützt Spannkraft der Haut ✅ Effekt: je nach Anwendung liftend, entgiftend; entspannt und regeneriert den Hauttonus

 

Ist der Gua Sha für mich geeignet?

  • Gua-Massage-Tool für Gesicht, Hals und Körper
  • Hauttyp: jeder Hauttyp
  • Qualität: Grade A+++ echter Lapislazuli

 

Seitdem führende Beauty-Magazine wie Vogue oder Elle über die positiven Effekte der Behandlung berichteten, ist der Gua Sha in aller Munde. Die exotische Massage mit Edelsteinen hat allerdings schon eine sehr lange Tradition: Die Praktik des Gua Sha kommt aus der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM). Bereits seit Jahrtausenden wird sie zur Behandlung unzähliger Krankheiten eingesetzt. Die entspannenden Beauty Treatments mit Edelsteinen waren lange ein Privileg, das nur Herrscherinnen vorbehalten war. Mit dem YÙ Beauty Gua Sha Schaber aus Lapislazuli ist ein Hauch von Luxus für jeden erschwinglich. Der hochwertige Stein eignet sich durch sein handliches Format perfekt zur Massage von Gesicht und Körper. Mittels Lymphdrainage stimuliert er die Haut und sorgt somit für ein gesünderes und jüngeres Erscheinungsbild.

 

ANWENDUNG

In diesem Video zeigt euch unsere Anna, wie ihr den Gua Sha Massagestein richtig anwendet.

 

Echter Lapislazuli Stein 

Für YÙ Beauty ist die hohe Qualität und Reinheit der verarbeiten Edelsteine essenziell. Daher wird jede einzelne Charge des verarbeiteten Lapislazuli von einem unabhängigen Labor auf seine Echtheit, und bei der Produktion auf seine Qualität überprüft. Damit ist YÙ BEAUTY der einzige Hersteller eines geprüft echten Lapislazuli Face Tools. Lapislazli bedeutet wortwörtlich "blauer Stein". Er besteht aus den Mineralien Lasurit, Cafcit, Pyrit, Diopsid und Sodalith. Schon Kleopatra, Napoleon und andere Herrscher haben ihn verehrt, und traditionell sagt man dem Lapislazuli eine beruhigende und krampflösende Wirkung nach. Auch soll er Hautkrankheiten vorbeugen und das Selbstbewusstsein und Stehen zur eigenen Meinung stärken. Der Lapislazuli wird dem Stirnchakra zugewiesen. Nach dem Heilsteinwissen hat er diese Wirkungen auf Geist und Seele: gestärkte Entschiedungskraft, ein gestärkter Blick für das Wesentliche und geförderte Konzentration. Den Lapislazuli zum Reinigen unter klares Wasser halten, nicht an die Sonne legen.

 

YÙ BEAUTY Gua Sha: Fair produziert & zu 100 % natürlich

YÙ Beauty grossen Wert auf eine faire und natürliche Produktionsweise. Der Gua Sha Schaber wird deshalb zu 100 % naturbelassen und mit grösstmöglicher Sorgfalt in Handarbeit verarbeitet. Dem Lapislazuli werden keinerlei synthetische oder natürliche Zusatzstoffe, chemische Färbemittel oder Polymer-Injektionen beigefügt. Entlang der gesamten Lieferkette stehen Fairness und Nachhaltigkeit für alle Beteiligten im Mittelpunkt.

YÙ BEAUTY Lapislazuli Gua Sha Beauty Stone

30,00 €Preis

    Für EU & Schweiz: